Terms & Conditions

Application domain

The general structure, as well as texts, images and sounds composing this site are the property of Guillaume Bonello and Peter Niebert. Total or partial reproduction of this site or one or more of its components, by any process whatsoever without express permission of the authors is prohibited and constitutes an infringement punishable under Articles L335-2 and following of the Property Code intellectual. It is the same databases contained within the site, the content is protected in particular by the provisions of the Act of 1 July 1998 on the legal protection of databases. Any total or partially reproduction of these trademarks without the express consent of the authors is also prohibited.

Confidentiality

Personal information concerning the user are for internal use. In any case, administrators of this website will not disclose them to third parties for advertising or promotional purposes. The user is, however, informed that, in accordance with Article 27 of the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, the responses to the forms may be present on the site, including allowing the user to deposit their details to receive documentation or download brochures, or subscribe to the services offered on the site, will be used by site administrators, and it has a right of access and rectification of this data by writing to: LED's CHAT 37 Guibal street - Belle de Mai Media Cluster - CS 20038 to 13356 Marseille Cedex3 or by sending a request by email to contact@leds-chat.com

Limitation of liability

All others involved in the creation of this site, make no warranties, express or implied, and assume no liability for the use of this publication. As such, they may be liable to a user or other party for any direct, indirect, special, special or incidental arising from the use of this site or another site connected by a hyperlink.

Termes & Conditions

Droit d'auteur 

La structure générale, ainsi que les textes, images et sons, composant ce site sont la propriété de Guillaume Bonello et Peter Niebert. Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site ou d’un ou plusieurs de ses composants, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans autorisation expresse des auteurs est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Il en est de même des bases de données figurant au sein du site, dont le contenu est protégé notamment par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données. Toute reproduction totale oupartielle de ces marques sans autorisation expresse et préalable des auteurs est donc également interdite.

Confidentialité

Les informations nominatives concernant l’utilisateur sont à usage interne. En aucun cas, les administrateurs de ce site ne les divulguera à des tiers à des fins de publicité ou de promotion. L’utilisateur est toutefois informé que, conformément à l’article 27 de la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, les réponses données aux formulaires éventuellement présents sur le site, notamment permettant à l’utilisateur d’y déposer ses coordonnées pour recevoir de la documentation ou télécharger des brochures, ou encore s’abonner aux services proposés sur le site, pourront être exploitées par les administrateurs du site, et qu’il dispose d’un droit d’accès et de rectification portant sur ces données en écrivant à : LED's CHAT, 37 rue guibal - Pôle MEDIA Belle de Mai - CS 20038 - 13356 Marseille Cedex3 ou en adressant sa demande par e-mail à contact@leds-chat.com

Limitation de responsabilité

Tous tiers impliqués dans la création de ce site, ne donnent aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, et n’assument aucune responsabilité relative à l’utilisation de la présente publication. A ce titre, ils ne peuvent être redevables à un utilisateur ou une autre partie, des dommages directs ou indirects, spéciaux, particuliers ou accessoires découlant de l’utilisation de ce site ou d’un autre site relié par un hyperlien.